DONATE NOW
CONNECT WITH US
SUBSCRIBE
Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, feel free to call (855) LSG-1986 [855-574-1986] or via email:

 

Nicole Watson, President                                                       nicole.watson@lsgfoundation.org

Sylvia Castillo, Secretary                                                       sylvia.castillo@lsgfoundation.org

 Carla Hernandez, Treasurer                                                  carla.hernandez@lsgfoundation.org                                              

 

Arcelia Arce, General Board Member                                       arcelia.arce@lsgfoundation.org

Gabriela Correa, General Board Member                                  gabriela.correa@lsgfoundation.org

Erica Lim, General Board Member                                           erica.lim@lsgfoundation.org

Gretel Rodriguez, General Board Member                                 gretel.rodriguez@lsgfoundation.org

 

 Alexa Almazan, Executive Director  alexa.almazan@lsgfoundation.org